Thursday, February 2, 2012

Heineken Valentine's Day Special - Serenade Your Date

Hi guys! We are nearing Valentine's Day and if you have any plan to approach your lover, Heineken is there to help you and make it a wonderful romantic day.

The Dutch beer Heineken offers you the ability to serenade your loved one on this Valentine's Day. Heineken has launched  a new fun filled Facebook application called 'The Serenade'. It is based on the Heineken's second global film ‘The Date'. The new application enables you to create humorous personalized Serenade inviting your loved ones on a date in just 4 clicks. The application comes with a total of 640 different Serenades and in 20 different languages. So you should be able to pick the apt Serenade that will bring you romance.

All you got to do is to select "Who" you would like to take on a date, "Why" you want to date them, and then decide "What" you want to do on your Legendary Date, and of course explain why your chosen Date should step out with you – "Why Me". Once you have made your choices, your Serenade will be ready to send to your lucky Date.

Hey, wait! Its not over yet. Heineken also offers 'Serenade Live', an 8 hour live global event taking place on 9th of this month featuring individuals around the world serenading their lovers. The event will be streamed online in Heineken's YouTube channel at the following local times:

London: 6pm – 3am / New York: 1pm – 10pm / Sydney: 5am – 2pm.

Join in and let Heineken help you set your Valentines' Day message to music and lyrics. Be part of the worldwide Serenade!

Follow Heineken on Twitter: @Heineken, #Serenade, #SerenadeLive

This is a Sponsored Post.

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts with Thumbnails